AI Fairness 360 - Events


Tue, Apr 16, 2019, Tutorial
O'Reilly AI Conference, NY, NY, USA

Tue, Jan 29, 2019, Tutorial
FAT*2019, Atlanta, GA, USA

Thu, Jan 24, 2019, Tutorial
AI Fairness 360
Harvard's Institute for Applied Computational Science ComputeFest, Cambridge, MA, USA

Fri, Nov 30, 2018, Demo
FCC Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning Forum, Washington, DC, USA

Tue, Nov 20, 2018, Presentation
AI Fairness 360: Detect and remediate bias in Machines Learning Datasets and Models
PyData, Warsaw, Poland

Wed, Nov 7, 2018, Meetup
Galvanize, 303 Spring Street New York, NY, USA

Mon, Nov 5, 2018, Presentation
Create a Fair & transparent AI Pipeline with AI Fairness 360
QConSF, San Fransisco, CA, USA

Fri, Oct 19, 2018, Tutorial
PyData, New York, NY, USA

Fri, Oct 19, 2018, Panel
AAAI Fall Symposium Series, Arlington, VA, USA

Wed, Oct 10, 2018, Presentation
O'Reilly AI Conference, London, UK

Thu, Sep 27, 2018, Meetup
NYAI Meetup #24, Capital One Labs 114 5th Ave, 6th Floor New York, NY, USA

Thu, Sept 20, 2018, Video Presentation
Cognitive Systems Institute Group